The time change has thrown me for a loop, plus a sick kid (who will be out of school Monday and Tuesday)…plus too much to do, not enough time to do it — thanks, Santa, for not giving me that clone I asked for last Christmas. I wanted today’s post to be brilliantly inspiring, original, fascinating. However, since my brain is refusing to function on a creative level, I went on a search for motivational images to share. Lazy way out, but some days are like that. That said, I really liked these graphics I found and I hope you do too. All graphics are sourced with the URL where I found them so ya’ll can take a moment to go visit those sites. πŸ™‚

One last bit of inspiration/motivation…whatever you’d like to call it. You’re welcome!

One thought on “Monday Motivation: How to Form a Writing Habit

Leave a Reply

