Perp Bride by Laura Hamby

Now available on Amazon for $3.99.

I’m Alcie Giordano. I’m the purple-haired, tattooed stand-in mother to my orphaned niece and nephew. I juggle my job as a nurse practitioner, raising my young charges, fending off my mother’s increasingly smothering interference, and a new, intense relationship with the cop who arrested me at my wedding reception. I’ve a healthy fear of commitment, as I’d found my newly-wedded husband screwing another woman just minutes before our first dance ten years ago. But this hasn’t stopped Luca Romano from pursuing me, and it certainly hasn’t stopped me from combining forces with him as we raise our three charges, tangoing our way through this crazy little thing called life.

Get your copy today! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00J8S2O8Q

Leave a Reply

