I decided to simplify my life, so I found an easier website host and spent my day today getting it set up. Three pages: Home, About, Contact. There you’ll find my most recent release (Home), About (self-explanatory), and Contact (Contact info, links to my Amazon and Smashword author pages, and a list of my most recent releases, all linked.)

So, here’s the link to my webbie – let me know what you think! The simpler format means this blog should be seeing some action in regards to writer’s tips and free reads.

Laura’s New Website!

Leave a Reply

